Pearsons auctions results

Click on an auction to view further information including the individual sold prices achieved.

Auction Lots Offered Percent Sold Total Raised
Wednesday 9th November, 2022 17 62% £2,929,500
Wednesday 28th September, 2022 20 35% £1,127,000
Tuesday 16th August, 2022 13 82% £2,360,000
Wednesday 22nd June, 2022 11 75% £1,328,000
Wednesday 4th May, 2022 15 75% £2,400,000
Wednesday 16th March, 2022 10 100% £1,876,500
Wednesday 15th December, 2021 6 83% £867,000
Wednesday 3rd November, 2021 18 89% £3,615,500
Wednesday 8th September, 2021 17 53% £3,417,500
Wednesday 21st July, 2021 15 67% £1,788,000
Wednesday 2nd June, 2021 8 75% £1,201,600
Wednesday 14th April, 2021 11 55% £1,668,500
Wednesday 24th February, 2021 17 65% £2,584,500

If you are thinking of selling at auction, please contact Steve Sprake or Gary Juryeff or fill in our contact form.

Steve Sprake

Auctioneer
Tel: 023 8047 4274
62 High Street, West End, Hampshire SO30 3DT

Gary Juryeff

Auction Manager
Tel: 023 8047 4274
62 High Street, West End, Hampshire SO30 3DT

Upcoming auctions

Our guide to buying and selling at auction

Our Offices


View Office Map

Service | Marketing | Experience

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Client Money Protection Certificate | Click here for a full list of our lettings fees | Complaints Procedures | Site Map | Website by fruitful

©2022 Pearsons | Pearsons Southern Limited is registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Kintyre House, 70 High Street, Fareham, Hants PO16 7BB. Company No. 01517996